• Image of Haggus / Couple Skate
  • Image of Haggus / Couple Skate

Label: Fuck Your Life Records, TRASHFUCK Records, Feel Good Grind Tapes, Mono Canibal, Grindfather Productions, Lysergic Meltdown, Misanthropic Ignorance Records
Format: Vinyl, 7", 33 ⅓ RPM, Green
Released: 2017
Style: Grindcore
Info: Haggus / Couple Skate

Side A Haggus
01. Unsuccessful Musician
02. Hacked Up In The Bathtub
03. Heinous Ptomain
04. Fear Of Gore
05. Anal Exploration (Autophagia)
06. Anal Psoriasis (Maggut)
07. The Infection Spreads
08. Liquified Remains In The Basement

Side B Couple Skate
01. Bloated Maggot Magnet
02. Gory Deth Denberg
03. Medical Waste Enema
04. Belly Full Of Toes