• Image of This Ends Here / Conqueror Worm
  • Image of This Ends Here / Conqueror Worm

Label: WOOAAARGH, Rip Roaring Shit Storm Records, Let The Bastards Grind, Preudice Me Records, Made In The Meth Lab, Never Fall Into Silence Records, Visions Of Warning
Format: Vinyl, LP, 12''
Released: 2017
Style: Crust, Grindcore
Info: This Ends Here / Conqueror Worm

Side A This Ends Here
01. Seeds
02. All Our Failed Seekers
03. Remember The Humans?
04. 1000 Miles To Warsaw
05. There Is No Alternative

Side B Conqueror Worm
01. Screech In Pain
02. Depleting Vital Planetary Resources
03. Imperialist Swine
04. Seven Days Of Fire
05. Deity Complex
06. Corroded Existence
07. Bludgeon Screw
08. Paradise Experiment
09. Inevitable Deletion
10. Klendathu System Eradication
11. Gnaw To Dust
12. Tectonic Ritual